Sykes Harley-Davidson®
Holmes Hill, Nr Lewes, BN8 6JA

01825 872003

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Sykes Harley-Davidson®

Steve Willis

Dealer Principal

01825 872003
stevew@sykeshd.com

Tony Peries

Tony Peries

Digital marketing lead

01825 872003
tony@sykeshd.com

Craig Latter

Sales Manager

01825 872003
craiglatter@sykeshd.com

Gary Goodall

Gary Goodall

Sales Executive

garygoodall@sykeshd.com

Craig Moir

Craig Moir

Sales Executive

01825 872003
craigmoir@sykeshd.com

Sandy Caulfield

Sales Executive

01825 872003
sandy@sykeshd.com

Karolina Buras

General Merchandise Manager

01825 872003
karolina.buras@sykeshd.com

Gareth Hughes

Gareth Hughes

Service Manager

01825 872003
gareth@sykeshd.com

Tom Winchester

Tom Winchester

Service Technician

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Tom Malins

Tom Malins

Service Technician

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Tom Strange

Tom Strange

Service Technician

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Joe Matthews

Joe Matthews

Service Technician

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Neil Sefton

Custom Builder

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Gary Ticehurst

Gary Ticehurst

Parts & Accessories Manager

01825 872003
gary@sykeshd.com

Josh Coomber

Josh Coomber

Parts Advisor

01825 872003
josh@sykeshd.com

Taylor Le Veque

Taylor Le Veque

Parts Advisor

01825 872003
taylor@sykeshd.com

Barbara Clarke

Accountant

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Jordan Huggett

Jordan Huggett

Service Advisor

01825 872003
jordan@sykeshd.com

Adrian

Adrian

Valeter

01825 872003

Paige Ripley

Paige Ripley

Designer / Service Advisor

01825 872003
paige@sykeshd.com