01825 872003

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Sykes Harley-Davidson®

Management

Steve Willis

Dealer Principal

01825 872003
stevew@sykeshd.com

Craig Latter

Sales Manager

01825 872003
craiglatter@sykeshd.com

Sales

Gary Goodall

Gary Goodall

Sales Executive

01825 872003
garygoodall@sykeshd.com

Craig Moir

Craig Moir

Sales Executive

01825 872003
craigmoir@sykeshd.com

Service

Gareth Hughes

Gareth Hughes

Service Manager

01825 872003
gareth@sykeshd.com

Neil Sefton

Neil Sefton

Custom Builder

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Joe Matthews

Joe Matthews

Service Technician

01825 872003
service@sykeshd.com

Matt Grills

Matt Grills

Service Technician

01825 872003
service@sykeshd.com

Rob Smith

Rob Smith

Service Technician

01825 872003
service@sykeshd.com

Pawel Matuszkiewicz

Pawel Matuszkiewicz

Service Technician

01825 872003
service@sykeshd.com

Tony Peries

Tony Peries

Service Technician

01825 872003
tony@sykeshd.com

Gary Gammon

Gary Gammon

Van Driver

01825 872003
service@sykeshd.com

Josh Coomber

Josh Coomber

Service Advisor

01825 872003
josh@sykeshd.com

Parts

Jordan Huggett

Jordan Huggett

Parts Advisor

01825 872003
jordan@sykeshd.com

Gary Ticehurst

Gary Ticehurst

Parts & Accessories Manager

01825 872003
gary@sykeshd.com

Clothing & Accessories

Karolina Buras

Karolina Buras

General Merchandise Manager

01825 872003
karolina.buras@sykeshd.com

Design

Paige Ripley

Paige Ripley

Creative

01825 872003
paige@sykeshd.com

Accounts

Barbara Clarke

Accountant

01825 872003
barbara@sykeshd.com