Sykes Harley Davidson
Holmes Hill, Nr Lewes, BN8 6JA

01825 872003

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Sykes Harley-Davidson®

Steve Willis

Steve Willis

Dealer Principal

01825 872003
stevew@sykeshd.com

Gary Ticehurst

Gary Ticehurst

Parts & Accessories Manager

01825 872003
gary@sykeshd.com

Craig Moir

Craig Moir

Sales Executive

01825 872003
craigmoir@sykeshd.com

Craig Latter

Craig Latter

Sales Manager

01825 872003
craiglatter@sykeshd.com

Sandy Caulfield

Sandy Caulfield

Sales Executive

01825 872003
sandy@sykeshd.com

Karolina Buras

Karolina Buras

General Merchandise Manager

01825 872003
karolina.buras@sykeshd.com

Gareth Hughes

Gareth Hughes

Service Manager

01825 872003
Gareth@sykeshd.com

Tom Strange

Tom Strange

Service Technician

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Tom Winchester

Tom Winchester

Service Technician

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Joe Matthews

Joe Matthews

Service Technician

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Neil Sefton

Neil Sefton

Custom Builder

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Josh Coomber

Josh Coomber

Service assistant

01825 872003
josh@sykeshd.com

Barbara Clarke

Barbara Clarke

Accountant

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Gary Goodall

Gary Goodall

Sales Executive

garygoodall@sykeshd.com